It’s hard to be Stefan Salvatore…

‘Dear Diary,

Today was the first day of school. And guess what? I ran into Elena. I saw her coming out of the men’s room, and I was like ‘Oh my God, you little slut. You can’t just be in there and bang someone. Not if that someone isn’t me’

Later I saw her in the cemetery, and the stupid bitch just had to trip and fall. She even showed me her leg, with all the blood. It was disgusting. *shiver*

But the good thing is, she dropped her diary! If I read it? Who do you take me for? Of course I read it! But it wasn’t quite a bestseller. I mean, as if I give a flying fuck about how Elena feels about her parents’ death. It’s like Tanner said in History, it’s 4 months ago. Get over it, you know. Besides, it’s not like they were her real parents.

xoxo, Steffie’

Couple of hours later:

‘Dear Diary,

*sob* Damon’s back in Mystic Falls, and he attacked me. First emotionally, he made fun of my grunge look from the nineties. That was a very hurtful thing to say of him. And then he fought with me, and my back hurts and my hands, and my clothes are dirty. *sob*

You know what? I’m going to that school party, where Elena will be, too =D And Damon is not invited. I will tell Uncle Zach what he did, and then he’ll be grounded >:)

xoxo, Steffie’

Hours later:

‘Dear Diary,

So the party was okay. First I had to ditch Caroline. She was, like, totally clinging on me. And I said, ‘Sorry, Caroline, but you and I ain’t gonna work. You can share my opinions, you can share my hatred for Damon, and my preference for Stelena, but you’re not gonna share my bed O_O

I know, I know, I was a little harsh. But…I have to be straight with these girls, otherwise they would all be jumping my bones, which is very understable, of course! I mean, I have PERFECT hair, a PERFECT face, and a PERFECTLY hidden second identity. I’m like the perfect boyfriend.

Okay, I really have to go now and do my beauty sleep 🙂

xoxo, Steffie’

Standard

Leave a Reply

